2020

This sets You straight for what is coming

2020–2030 CURRENT LIFE PRIORITIES:

Little Ocean Drop
2 min readJun 23, 2020

--

  1. SELF SUSTAINABILITY in all aspects, as much as possible (it doesn’t hurt).
  2. PRODUCE AND COLLECT FOOD for Body & Mind, for long term life.
  3. SOLVE ENERGY AND WATER in a self-sustainable way.
  4. SOLVE TEMPERATURE in a self-sustainable way.
  5. LOCAL TRIBAL LIFE, Align Values, Assign Purpose, build Social life, Help, Love, Heal, build Interdependent Communities.
  6. MINIMIZE, and simplify life and space as much as possible, eliminate the unnecessary.
  7. TAKE CONTROL of LIFE, of what others do for you, media, food, lifestyle, work, shelter, money, belongings, emotions, healthcare, wellness, purpose, creation, ownership.
  8. AQUIRE & COLLECT TOOLS, needed for a self-sustainable life, creation, boy scout, military, and hunter-gatherer tools for life.
  9. FOCUS ON ACCUMULATING NEEDED VALUE, don’t dedicate time to useless ventures.
  10. GO FROM FEAR TO LOVE and AWAKEN THE MIND
  11. BUILD THE WORLD you want to live in.
  12. BE THE CHANGE & ROLE MODEL

CONTROL

Control of my personal life
Control of my work
Control of my lifestyle
Control of my time
Control of my money
Control of my media
Control of my food
Control of my shelter
Control of my belongings
Control of my places
Control of my activities
Control of my company
Control of my addictions
Control of my mind
Control of my thoughts
Control of my emotions
Control of my Identity
Control of me

By Andres Rozo E.
@littleoceandrop
andres@littleoceandrop.com

SHARE LINK: PRIORITIES.littleoceandrop.com

ALSO READ: SOLUTIONS.littleoceandrop.com

--

--

Little Ocean Drop

Do THE BEST WORK You Will Ever Do 🔸OWN ALL the Work You Do🔸Create your GREATEST CREATION ever🔸Monetize🔸Start with one hour a day🔸 LINKS.littleoceandrop.com